International Door Association (IDA)
One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800, Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Phone: 202-591-2457
Toll Free: 800-355-4IDA
Fax: 202-591-2445
General inquiries: info@doors.org

http://www.doors.org

 

International Door Association Staff

Staff Member

Responsibility

E-Mail Address

Mike Fischer

Managing Director

mike@doors.org

Lori Barker Cummings

General Manager

lori@doors.org

Andrew Brackbill

Account Administrator

andrew@doors.org

Andy Kraft

Exhibit and Advertising Sales Manager

andy@doors.org

Trina Jordan

Showfloor Manager

trina@doors.org

LeAnne Munoz

Marketing Communications Manager

leanne@doors.org

Delia Murphy

Member Services and Engagement Manager

delia@doors.org

Greg Opt

Magazine Production/Adv Sales

adsales@idoimag.com

Tina Opt

Magazine Press Releases

pressrelease@idoimag.com

Monica Saunders

Meetings and Expositions Manager

monica@doors.org

Administration

General Questions

info@doors.org