International Door Association (IDA)
One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800, Oakbrook Terrace, Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Phone: 202-591-2457
Fax: 202-591-2445

International Door Association Staff

Staff Member           

Responsibility            

E-Mail Address

Mike Fischer

Interim Managing Director

mike@doors.org

Lori Barker-Cummings

General Manager

lori@doors.org

Delia Murphy

Member Services & Engagement Manager

delia@doors.org

Andrew Brackbill

Account Administrator

andrew@doors.org

Chris Barry

Communications Director

cbarry@kellencompany.com

LeAnne Munoz

Marketing Communications Manager   

lmunoz@kellencompany.com

Greg Opt

Magazine Production/Adv Sales

adsales@idoimag.com

Tina Opt

Magazine Press Releases

pressrelease@idoimag.com

Sandy Stevens

Meetings and Conference Director

sandy@doors.org

Trina Jordan

Exhibit and Advertising Sales Manager

trina@doors.org