International Door Association (IDA)
One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800, Oakbrook Terrace, Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Phone: 202-591-2457
Fax: 202-591-2445
General inquiries: IDA@Kellencompany.com

 

International Door Association Staff

Staff Member           

Responsibility            

E-Mail Address

 Mike Fischer

 Interim Managing Director

 mfischer@kellencompany.com

Lori Barker-Cummings

General Manager

lcummings@Kellencompany.com

Andrew Brackbill

Account Administrator

abrackbill@kellencompany.com

Chris Barry

Magazine Editorial

cbarry@kellencompany.com

LeAnne Munoz

Communications   

lmunoz@kellencompany.com

Greg Opt

Magazine Production/Adv Sales

adsales@idoimag.com

Tina Opt

Magazine Press Releases

pressrelease@idoimag.com

Administration

General Questions

IDA@Kellencompany.com