International Door Association (IDA)
PO Box 246
West Milton, Ohio 45383-0246
(800) 355-4IDA (4432)
(937) 698-8042
Fax: (937) 698-6153

info@longmgt.com
http://www.doors.org

 

International Door Association Staff

Staff Member           

Responsibility            

E-Mail Address




Chris Long

Editor/International Door & Operator Industry Magazine

chrislong@longmgt.com

Jane Treiber

Member Services and Affiliate Relations Manager

jtreiber@longmgt.com

Stephanie Long
Erin Robbins

Meetings/IDAExpo Manager
IDAExpo Administrative Assistant 

slong@longmgt.com
erobbins@longmgt.com

Ashley Garland

Membership Manager, IDA Scholarship Foundation Manager

agarland@longmgt.com

Tasha Williams

Membership Coordinator   

twilliams@longmgt.com

Sheila Sharp

Accounting Manager

ssharp@longmgt.com

Jamy Daugherty

Accounts Receivable Manager

jdaugherty@longmgt.com

Roger Hoke

Marketing and Communication Manager

rhoke@longmgt.com

Angela Herron

Receptionist/Mailing & Administrative Assistant

aherron@longmgt.com

Greg Opt

Magazine Production/Adv Sales

adsales@idoimag.com

Tina Opt

Magazine Press Releases

pressrelease@idoimag.com

Administration

General Questions

info@longmgt.com