IDA Contact Information


International Door Association
 (IDA)
PO Box 246 West Milton, OH 45383-0246
(800) 355-4IDA (4432)
(937) 698-8042
Toll Free Fax 877·207·0005
Fax: (937) 698-0045
Web: www.doors.org


Shipping
28 Lowry Drive
West Milton, OH 45383

IDA Staff



Staff Member           

Responsibility         

E-Mail Address




Chris Long

Editor/International Door & Operator Industry Magazine

chrislong@longmgt.com

Jane Treiber

Membership Manager/Affiliate Relations Manager

jtreiber@longmgt.com

Stephanie Long

Meetings/IDAExpo Manager

slong@longmgt.com

Ashley Garland

Membership Coordinator

agarland@longmgt.com

Roger Hoke

Marketing and Communication Manager

rhoke@longmgt.com

Sheila Sharp

Accounting Manager

ssharp@longmgt.com

Jamy Daugherty

Accounts Receivable Manager

jdaugherty@longmgt.com

Tasha Williams

Receptionist/Mailing & Administrative Assistant

twilliams@longmgt.com

Greg Opt

Magazine Production/Adv Sales

adsales@idoimag.com

Tina Opt

Magazine Press Releases

pressrelease@idoimag.com

Administration

General Questions

info@longmgt.com